## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jan 2018

Place:DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN, SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : BAIRIYADIH Category : SC(W) Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)),RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG(S), SIWAN LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SHASHI BHUSHAN TIWARI (DISTRICT WELFARE MINORITY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 12 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MUSKAN KUMARI son/daughter/wife of RAMBABU RAM with application Serial no. IOC02312570110082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FILMS.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Gouran Range Dry MSTC La

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Utehab Basu, SO-UPG Motinasi LSA

Kam viney kumes Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

9/1/18

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: BAIRIYADIH Oil Company: IOC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: SC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO
1	VEENA KUMARI	VINOD PASWAN	IOC02312005926062017
2	KHUSHBU KUMARI	RATAN RAM	IOC02312010701072017
3	SANDHYA KUMARI	KUNDAN KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02312216016072017
4	RAMAWATI DEVI	YOGENDRA RAM	IOC02312205716072017
5	CHANDA KUMARI	SANTOSH PASWAN	IOC02312220716072017
6	NITU KUMARI	RAJESH RANJAN BHARTI	IOC02312277016072017
7	PRIYANKA DEVI	MANOJ PASWAN	IOC02312398717072017
8	ABHA KUMARI	BIRENDRA RAM	IOC02312291317072017
9	KUMARI PRIYANKA	YOGENDRA RAM	IOC02312342117072017
10	NEHA KUMARI	RAMAKANT PASAWAN	IOC02312429317072017
11	CHHAYA KUMARI	BALKISHOR RAM	IOC02312438618072017
12	URMILA DEVI	RAMANAND RAM	IOC02312477918072017
13	RINA DEVI	ASHOK BAITHA	IOC02312494019072017
14	MUSKAN KUMARI	RAMBABU RAM	IOC02312570110082017
15	ANIMA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312585811082017
16	SIMA KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR RAJAK	IOC02312590911082017
17	KAVITA RANI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312676913082017
18	KAVITA KUMARI	ASDEO DAS	IOC02312716214082017
19	SUNITA KUMARI PASWAN	FAUDAR PASWAN	IOC02312716714082017
20	PREMSITA KUMARI	SAHEB PASWAN	IOC02312727414082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BAIRIYADIH

Category: SC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

	Name of District:	CHAMPARAN - EAST	MKT Plan: 2017-18	
S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON		APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
1	ABHA KUMARI	BIRENDRA RAM	IOC02312291317072017	'आमा कुमारी
2	ANIMA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312585811082017	- EAbsent 9
3	CHANDA KUMARI	SANTOSH PASWAN	IOC02312220716072017	Chanda Kumari
4	CHHAYA KUMARI	BALKISHOR RAM	IOC02312438618072017	- chhay a Kummi
5	KAVITA KUMARI	ASDEO DAS	IOC02312716214082017	KAbsent-3
6	KAVITA RANI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312676913082017	& Abscut >
7	KHUSHBU KUMARI	RATAN RAM	IOC02312010701072017	KHUSHBU KUMA
8	KUMARI PRIYANKA	YOGENDRA RAM	IOC02312342117072017	Ky mari Privay Ka
9	MUSKAN KUMARI	RAMBABU RAM	IOC02312570110082017	EAbcurt ->
10	NEHA KUMARI	RAMAKANT PASAWAN	IOC02312429317072017	(Absent)
11	NITU KUMARI	RAJESH RANJAN BHARTI	IOC02312277016072017	Nitu kumani
12	PREMSITA KUMARI	SAHEB PASWAN	IOC02312727414082017	premseletigns
13	PRIYANKA DEVI	MANOJ PASWAN	IOC02312398717072017 -	isian Eq
14	RAMAWATI DEVI	YOGENDRA RAM	IOC02312205716072017	EAbsent 3
15	RINA DEVI	ASHOK BAITHA	IOC02312494019072017	- रिना डेवी
16	SANDHYA KUMARI	KUNDAN KUMAR PASWAN	10C02312216016072017	- संहमाकुमारी
17	SIMA KUMARI	RANJEET KUMAR RAJAK	IOC02312590911082017	- सीमा कुमानी
18	SUNITA KUMARI PASWAN	FAUDAR PASWAN	IOC02312716714082017	Sunita Kuman ta swar
19	URMILA DEVI	RAMANAND RAM	IOC02312477918072017	<absent 3<="" td=""></absent>
20	VEENA KUMARI	VINOD PASWAN	IOC02312005926062017	< Absent-9
As this	s is a computer generated	document, it does not require any	/ signature.	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of D Page 1 of 1

Ram Vineykumen SULPG, Siwan LSA 9/1/18

Aman Vielwoakanieg 9/1/18

Utenab Basu. Ro-499 Motiheri LSA.